Term Dates


2018/2019 school term and holiday dates for Hampshire schools:

Autumn Term 2018

The 2018 autumn term in Hampshire schools begins on Monday 3rd September and ends on Friday 21st December

Hampshire schools October half term break
Monday 22nd October  – Friday 26th October

Hampshire schools Christmas break
Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January

Spring Term 2019

The 2019 spring term in Hampshire schools begins on Monday 7th January and ends on Friday 5th April.

Hampshire schools spring half term break
Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February

Hampshire schools Easter break
Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

The 2019 summer term in Hampshire schools begins on Tuesday 23rd April and ends on Tuesday 23rd July.

Hampshire schools summer half term holiday
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

 

Please note, Park View Primary School will be closed for INSET days on:

Friday 19th October 2018

Monday 29th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 23rd July 2019